Euro 2020: Steven Bergwijn follows Eric Dier as the latest Tottenham star to miss out

There is space for a number of English-based players, though, with Nathan Ake, Tim Krul, Joel Veltman, Patrick van Aanholt, Georginio Wijnaldum and Donny van de Beek all in the squad.

Original Source: Daily Mail

Recent Content